Staff Directory

NAME and link to Buying AssignmentPHONEEMAIL
Alam, Abigail 410-706-4728 aalam@umaryland.edu
Baxter, Nina 410-706-7015 nbaxter@umaryland.edu
Beechler, Nicole 410-706-3191 nbeechler@umaryland.edu
Bordenski, Kathy 410-706-5122 kbordenski@umaryland.edu
Butler, Larry 410-706-6619 larry.butler@umaryland.edu
Craighead, Carolyn 410-706-7696 ccraighead@umaryland.edu
Eshleman, Ronald 410-706-2514 reshleman@umaryland.edu
Evans, Joe 410-706-8501 jevans@umaryland.edu
Gaston, Candyce 410-706-6818 cgaston@umaryland.edu
Gordon, Wesley 410-706-2427 wgordon@umaryland.edu
Johnson, Joselyn 410-706-7013 joselyn.johnson@umaryland.edu
Jones, Valerie 410-706-5060 Valerie.jones@umaryland.edu
Kelly, Sharde 410-706-7079 sharde.kelly@umaryland.edu
Lacey, Michael 410-706-1558  mlacey@umaryland.edu
Molock, Aaron 410-706-3700 amolock@umaryland.edu
Ralay, Hanta 410-706-2094 hralay@umaryland.edu
Sanford, Billye 410-706-7197 bsanford@umaryland.edu
Sayeh, Putu 410-706-0861 psayeh@umaryland.edu
Scheer, George 410-706-8305 gscheer@umaryland.edu
Spencer, Regina 410-706-8304 rspencer@umaryland.edu
Tinsley, Florence 410-706-7880 ftinsley@umaryland.edu
Watson, Stephanie 410-706-2426 stephanie.watson@umaryland.edu