Advisory Committee

The University of Maryland, Baltimore (UMB) Office of Parking and Transportation Services (PTS) strives to provide students, faculty, staff, and visitors with the best possible parking and transportation experience.

To assist PTS with providing the best possible parking and transportation experience, the Parking Transportation Services Advisory Committee (PTSAC) was created. The committee is composed of members who represent the campus community who meet on a regular basis to discuss parking and transportation issues and concerns on behalf of the campus community. This committee serves as an advisor to the chief business and finance officer and vice president at UMB.

FY 18 Parking and Transportation Services Advisory Committee Members

Terence Morse Design & Construction Services tmorse@umaryland.edu 6-2456
Bernadette Taylor A&F Facilities & Operations bernadette.taylor@umaryland.edu 6-0480
Erik Pecha Department of Public Safety ejpecha@police.umaryland.edu  
Dennis Smith Department of Public Safety dsmith@police.umaryland.edu  
Kirk Marzec Faculty Physicians, Inc. kmarzec@fpi.umaryland.edu 8-1762
Angela Hall Parking & Transportation Svc. angela.hall@umaryland.edu 6-6199
Robert Milner Parking & Transportation Svc. rmilner@umaryland.edu 6-1857
John Phillips School of Dentistry jphillips@umaryland.edu 6-7435
Mary Alice Hohing School of Law mhohing@law.umaryland.edu 6-1524
Jennifer Galang School of Medicine jgalang@som.umaryland.edu 6-7035
William Cooper School of Pharmacy wcooper@rx.umaryland.edu 6-4416
Carol Smith School of Pharmacy csmith@rx.umaryland.eduq 6-4371
Gene Severance School of Social Work gseverance@ssw.umaryland.edu 6-7645
Susan Holt UMB Staff Senate sholt@som.umaryland.edu 6-8505
Jonathan Van Ryzin UMB Student Gov't Assoc. jvanryzin@umaryland.edu 6-7117
Cyndi Rice UMB Student Gov't Assoc. crice@umaryland.edu 6-3171
Earl Johnson UMMC Safety-Security ejohnson@umm.edu 8-0055