Housekeeping

Anthony Wilkins, Assistant Director
410-706-0618
awilkins@umaryland.edu

Ernest Bell, Day Shift Manager
443-463-9289
ebell@umaryland.edu

Marquitta Weems, Evening Shift Manager
443-414-1984
marquitta.weems@umaryland.edu

Housekeeping Managers by Building Assignment

BuildingHousekeeping ManagerPhone No.Email
100 N. Greene Street Bldg. Ernest Bell 443-463-9289 ebell@umaryland.edu
300 Russell Street Bldg. Anthony Anderson 410-960-3523 aanderson@umaryland.edu
Allied Health Building Shaquel Williams 443-955-4365 swilliams@umaryland.edu
Baltimore Grand Garage Offices Ernest Bell 443-463-9289 ebell@umaryland.edu
Biomedical Research Facility Ernest Bell 443-463-9289 ebell@umaryland.edu
Biopark Building 1 Shaquel Williams 443-955-4365 swilliams@umaryland.edu
Biopark Building 2 Shaquel Williams 443-955-4365 swilliams@umaryland.edu
Biopark Police Shaquel Williams 443-955-4365 swilliams@umaryland.edu
Bressler Research Building Karen Bartee - Day Shift 443-829-4717 kbartee@umaryland.edu
  Steven Harvey - Evening Shift 410-456-4846 sharvey@umaryland.edu
Campus Center Marlene Johnson   marlene.johnson@umaryland.edu
Community Engagement Center Shaquel Williams 443-955-4365 swilliams@umaryland.edu
COPS Building Shaquel Williams 443-955-4365 swilliams@umaryland.edu
Davidge Hall Anthony Anderson 410-960-3523 aanderson@umaryland.edu
East Hall Anthony Anderson 410-960-3523 aanderson@umaryland.edu
EHS Building Shaquel Williams 443-955-4365 swilliams@umaryland.edu
General Research Building Theodore Singleton 443-904-1942  tsingleton@umaryland.edu
George Gray Hall Anthony Anderson 410-960-3523 aanderson@umaryland.edu
Health Sciences Facility I Karen Bartee - Day Shift 443-829-4717 kbartee@umaryland.edu
  Steven Harvey - Evening Shift 410-456-4846 sharvey@umaryland.edu 
Health Sciences Facility II Karen Bartee - Day Shift 443-829-4717  kbartee@umaryland.edu
  Steven Harvey - Evening Shift 410-456-4846  sharvey@umaryland.edu
Howard Hall Karen Bartee - Day Shift 443-829-4717 kbartee@umaryland.edu
  Steven Harvey - Evening Shift  410-456-4846 sharvey@umaryland.edu
HS & HS Library Anthony Anderson  410-960-3523  aanderson@umaryland.edu 
IHV Building Shaquel Williams 443-955-4365 swilliams@umaryland.edu
Law/Social Work Building Ernest Bell 443-463-9289 ebell@umaryland.edu
Lexington Building Angela Gross 443-250-0536 angela.gross@umaryland.edu
Maryland Bar Center Ernest Bell 443-463-9289 ebell@umaryland.edu
MIEMSS Theodore Singleton 443-904-1942  tsingleton@umaryland.edu
MPRC Anthony Anderson 410-960-3523 aanderson@umaryland.edu
MSTF Karen Bartee - Day Shift 443-829-4717 kbartee@umaryland.edu
  Steven Harvey - Evening Shift 410-456-4846 sharvey@umaryland.edu
National Dental Museum Anthony Anderson  410-960-3523  aanderson@umaryland.edu
Pascault Row Angela Gross 443-250-0536 angela.gross@umaryland.edu 
Pearl Street Garage Ernest Bell 443-463-9289 ebell@umaryland.edu
Penn Street Clinics Theodore Singleton 443-904-1942  tsingleton@umaryland.edu
Pharmacy Learning Center Angela Gross 443-250-0536 angela.gross@umaryland.edu
Pharmacy Hall Angela Gross  443-250-0536 angela.gross@umaryland.edu
Pine Street Station Angela Gross  443-250-0536  angela.gross@umaryland.edu
Pine Street Annex Angela Gross 443-250-0536 angela.gross@umaryland.edu
Pratt Athletic Facility Marlene Johnson   marlene.johnson@umaryland.edu
Saratoga Building Angela Gross 443-250-0536 angela.gross@umaryland.edu 
School of Dentistry Howard Disney - Day Shift 443-615-0552 hdisney@umaryland.edu
  Roland McCoy - Evening Shift 410-371-9275 roland.mccoy@umaryland.edu
School of Medicine Building Shaquel Williams 443-955-4365 swilliams@umaryland.edu
School of Nursing Building Theodore Singleton 443-904-1942  tsingleton@umaryland.edu
School of Social Work Ernest Bell 443-463-9289 ebell@umaryland.edu