Bartley Griffith

Entrepreneur of the Year

Bartley P. Griffith, MD
School of Medicine

Susan Antol

Public Servant of the Year

Susan M. Antol, PhD, RN
School of Nursing

Robert Ernst

Researcher of the Year

Robert K. Ernst, PhD
School of Dentistry

Fadia Shaya

Teacher of the Year

Fadia Tohme Shaya, PhD, MPH
School of Pharmacy