Maintenance Administration

FM Administration
Nicole Miskimon, Associate Director
410-706-2936
nmiskimon@umaryland.edu

Steve Shipp, Assistant Director FM Support Services
sshipp@umaryland.edu

Denise Meyer, Sr. Program Specialist
410-706-6084
Denise.meyer@umaryland.edu

FM Service Center (Work Control)
Joan Hooker
410-706-5001
jhooker@umaryland.edu

FM Supply Services
Scott Versteegh
410-706-8631
sversteegh@umaryland.edu

Maintenance Information & Reporting
Rob Lewinski
410-706-6083
rlewinski@umaryland.edu