History and Versions

TERMINALFOUR Site Manager allows you to see all changes made to content, compare different versions, and make previous versions of the content live.

Keeping a history of all versions allows you to revert back to previous versions, if necessary. Creating multiple versions of content also helps you track your progress. Please note - this can only be done from the normal interface, not from Direct Edit.

In this video you will learn how to:

  1. Modify a piece of content
  2. Compare the two versions of content