CCT Staff Directory and Contact Information:

Center for Clinical Trials and Corporate Contracts (CCT)
Office of Research & Development
University of Maryland
620 West Lexington Street
Baltimore, MD 21201

Michael A. Rollor, PhD
Assistant Vice President
Center for Clinical Trials and Corporate Contracts
410-706-1875
mrollor@umaryland.edu

Clinical Research and Corporate Contracts

Shannon Boisseau
Sr. Administrator, Clinical & Corporate Contracts
410-706-7247
sboisseau@umaryland.edu

Jon Dolan
Database Systems Coordinator
410-706-4294
jdolan@umaryland.edu

Adrienne Holsey, JD
Administrator, Clinical and Corporate Contract Budget Analysis
410-706-2335
aholsey1@umaryland.edu

Lauren Miller, MS
Contract Specialist
410-706-2277
laford@umaryland.edu

Dana Murray, JD
Director, Corporate Contracts
410-706-5638
dmurr002@umaryland.edu

Allison Parker, JD
Administrator, Clinical & Corporate Contracts
410-706-1234
aparker1@umaryland.edu

Joshua Plaxen, JD
Administrator, Clinical and Corporate Contract Budget Analysis
410-706-2098
jplaxen@umaryland.edu

Ayana Robinson
Program Manager, Corporate Alliances
410-706-4748
arobinson1@umaryland.edu

Amshu Siddalingaswamy
Clinical and Corporate Contract Administration Manager
410-706-1932
asidd001@umaryland.edu

Sara Sussman, JD
Administrator, Contracts and Grants
410-706-4098
Sussman@umaryland.edu

Clinical Billing Analysis

Ellen Datena, RN, BSN
Director, Clinical Billing Analysis
410-706-5533
edatena@umaryland.edu

Teresita (Tessie) Langreo, RN, BSN
Manager, Clinical Research Administration
410-706-5534
tlangreo@umaryland.edu

Greg Bujak
Senior Administrator, Clinical Research Billing & Budget Analysis
410-706-2463
gbujak@umaryland.edu

Molly Chaney, RN, BSN
Senior Administrator, Clinical Research Billing & Budget Analysis
410-706-2329
mochaney@umaryland.edu

Thelma Harrington, MS, RRT-NPS
Senior Administrator, Clinical Research Billing & Budget Analysis
410-706-0923
tharrington@umaryland.edu

Amber Mullis, BA
Senior Administrator, Clinical Research Billing & Budget Analysis
410-706-1138
amullis@umaryland.edu

For employment inquiries, please contact Human Resources at UMB.

News & Announcements