• Kathy Byington
    Vice President for Administration and Finance
  • Peter Gilbert
    Vice President for Planning and Accountability
  • Flavius Lilly
    Assistant Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
  • President Jay Perman
    President of University
  • Roger Ward
    Chief Accountability Officer & Vice President
  • Courtney J. Jones
    Director, Interprofessional Student Learning & Service Initiatives
  • Carol Haislip
    International School of Protocol
  • Tricia O’Neill
    Assistant Vice President - Compliance and Reporting

  • Jody Olsen
    Professor, School of Social Work
  • Bonnie Bissonette
    Associate Director, Global Education