Shared Experience Student Support Volunteers

The Shared Experience Student Support Volunteers is a network of UMB faculty and staff formed to address recent events by providing support to to the UMB community, specifically focusing on students of color.  This network aims to pull from shared experiences to create a safe space for discussion, debriefing and processing.  The Shared Experience Student Support Volunteers are here to listen, dialogue, share and support.  Each volunteer has listed their drop-in availability.  Please refer to the grid below for availability and location.

Eddie Adair

SMC Campus Center, Lower Level 001
410-706-0568
eadair@umaryland.edu

Cherita Adams

Varying Locations
410-706-3254
Cherita.Adams@umaryland.edu

Kenny Anderson

SMC Campus Center, Lower Level 001
410-706-7438
kanderson@umaryland.edu

 

Greg Carey

M-019A, BRB, 655 W. Baltimore St.
410-706-2978
gcarey@som.umaryland.edu

 

Rahel Denboba

Lexington Building
410-706-2133
rdenboba@umaryland.edu

 

Vanessa Fahie

School of Nursing 375A
410-706-7501
fahie@son.umaryland.edu

Jole' Gibson

SMC Campus Center, Room 506
410-706-8139
jgibson@umaryland.edu

Camille Givens-Patterson

Lexington, 3rd Floor (HR Suite)
410-706-7302
camille.gpatterson@umaryland.edu

 

Sharron Graves

Biopark I
410-706-6044
sgraves@som.umaryland.edu

 

Courtney J. Jones

SMC Campus Center, Suite 302
410-706-7438
cjones1@umaryland.edu

 

Bonnie Muschett

Lexington, 5110
410-706-1852
bmuschett@umaryland.edu

Cyndi Rice

SMC Campus Center, Suite 302
410-706-3171
crice@umaryland.edu

Patricia Scott

HS/HSL, Suite 221
410-706-7347
pscott@umaryland.edu

Anthony Stradford

Lexington, 3rd Floor (Human Resources Suite)
410-706-2616
anthony.stradford@umaryland.edu

 

Tisa Silver-Canady

HS/HSL, Suite 221
410-706-7347
tsilver001@umaryland.edu