Committee Members

Yumi Hogan
Honorary Chair
First Lady of Maryland

Colette Beaulieu
President, Staff Senate
Office Manager
Health Sciences & Human Services Library

Angela Fowler-Young
Director, Capital Budget, and Planning
Administration and Finance

Nancy Gordon

Executive Director, Protocol and Special Events
Office of the President

Mina He

USGA Vice President, Student
School of Dentistry

Randy Jacobs
Director of Operations
School of Dentistry

Susan Krinsky
Associate Dean, Student Affairs
Francis King Carey School of Law

Jennifer B. Litchman, Chair

Senior Vice President for External Relations
Special Assistant to the President
Office of Communications and Public Affairs

Fletcher Mackey

Faculty, Foundation, and Community Arts
Maryland Institute College of Art

Larry Pitrof

Executive Director
Medical Alumni Association

Isabel Rambob
Vice President
Faculty Senate
Assistant Program Director
School of Dentistry


Jane Shaab
Executive Director
University of Maryland BioPark
Assistant Vice President, Economic Development
Office of Research and Development

Brian Sturdivant
Director, Strategic Initiatives and Community Partnerships
Office of Community Engagement

M.J. Tooey

Executive Director

Health Sciences and Human Services Library

Olive Waxter
Executive Director
The Hippodrome Foundation

Alice Powell
Associate Director of University Events
Office of the President