Academic Affairs Staff

Bruce E. Jarrell, MD, FACS (bio)
Chief Academic and Research Officer (CARO)
Senior Vice President
Dean of the Graduate School
410-706-2304
bjarrell@som.umaryland.edu


Roger J. Ward, EdD, JD
(bio)
Chief Accountability Officer
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Vice Dean of the Graduate School
410-706-1850
rward@umaryland.edu


Tricia D. O'Neill
, JD (bio)
Assistant Vice President, Academic Affairs
410-706-1850
tdoneill@umaryland.edu


James N. Reynolds (bio)
Assistant Vice President,
Fiscal and Administrative Affairs
410-706-0485
jreynolds@umaryland.edu


Rahel Denboba, JD

Accountability and Compliance Specialist
410-706-2133
rdenboba@umaryland.edu


Bonnie Muschett, JD
Accountability and Compliance Specialist
410-706-1852
bonnie.muschett@umaryland.edu


Malinda Hughes
(bio)
Academic Program Manager
410-706-1527
mhughes@umaryland.edu



Research Integrity Office


Louise Ramm, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President, Research Integrity
410-706-7256
lramm@umaryland.edu


Alison Watkins (bio)
Conflict of Interest Officer
Director, Research Integrity Office
410-706-1266
athom001@umaryland.edu



Nikki Mitchell, JD
Accountability and Compliance Specialist
410-706-2630
tmitchell001@umaryland.edu








 

Academic Affairs/Graduate School

Erin Golembewski (bio)
Associate Dean, Graduate School
Director, Postdoctoral Scholars
410-706-8323
egole001@umaryland.edu


Celeste Gerhart
Budget Analyst
410-706-6794
cgerhart@umaryland.edu


Laniara McCoy
Office Clerk II
410-706-1850
lmccoy@umaryland.edu


Graduate Admissions/Enrollment Affairs

Keith T. Brooks
(bio)
Assistant Dean
410-706-7131
kbrooks@umaryland.edu


Monique Ogarro
Program Management Specialist
410-706-4626
mogarro@umaryland.edu


Nyasha Williams

Program Management Specialist
410-706-4629
nyashawilliams@umaryland.edu



Krista Carberry
Administrative Assistant
410-706-7132

kcarberry@umaryland.edu


Geriatrics and Gerontology Education
and Research Program


Reba Cornman (bio)
Director
Geriatrics and Gerontology Education
and Research Program
410-706-4327
rcornman@umaryland.edu